Pixies drop new EP

Wednesday, September 4, 2013


Pixies drop new EP

After 9 years of silence, finally Pixies are back with new music. Their new EP is titled EP-1 and it has four different songs.

You can have the EP in two versions: as a digital download and as a limited edition 10" vinil.

The tracklist for EP-1 is as follows:

01. Andro Queen

02. Another Toe

03. Indie Cindy

04. What Goes Boom

You can see right here the video for the song Indie Cindy. Enjoy!

Pixies are currently on tour, with scheduled shows in November 7 and 8 in Spain.

Promote your business
Welcome to DiscAffinity If you don't know us... the following information will interest you Discover music and meet people with similar tastes

With "SoulMates" and following other users.


They are users with similar tastes than yours! You will be able to see their rates in each album.

What do I have to do?

You just need to register and start rating albums. The more albums you rate the more accurate our recommendation will be.

Is rating albums the only thing I can do?

Absolutely not, you can write reviews, follow other users, create your own album lists, check our fabulous rankings, read interesting music news and share at facebook or twitter what you like the most. And futhermore you can colaborate with the project submitting albums that are missing.